[Second Innings]~ Of Dormancy, Gibberish, IPL and FIP…

Dormancy had stuck this “once-upon-a-time group blog” and it was high time to use it to kick some butt…err…I mean for some useless blah blah….So am back, for an equally useless Second Innings!  😀
I plan to do this with an image makeover…I am not going to be me…I am going be some “blah” from now on…This is not to throw dirt on someone nor to cover my identity but to blog in a way where my personality/character (ya its good :P) doesnt become come in as a barrier…so you may get to read some definite nonsense…something sick…and sometimes sense in the name of gibberish…since I am not me, my other sense wont mind what you say about me and what I put down here…
Well…on the other hand, some of you might be knowing who I am actually….but then its alright…even Mandira Body (or is that bedi? bhedi?) knows me very well as a matter of no sense….

This blog might be a bore…I do write when I get bored, so whatever I put down here would be boring (am I making sense?)….isn’t it?
Ok….let me get down to some real nonsense…

mandira_bedi

IPL and Elections are the hottest entities happening right now…and how can I not go blah blah about these…am the bean (or is that “seed”?) living in the current moment….
I was just wondering….what if we swapped cheerleading and corruption?
How would it be if corruption quit elections (and politicians) and took over IPL (and its players – am not saying it doesnt exist though)? And think, how would it be if we had cheerleaders at election rallies (campaigning) and at the voting booths shaking their booty!!
In Kerala…I bet it would aapam chu**ya (Thanks FIP – Fake IPL Player – for that legendary name for one of our natural fu*k-faced cheerleader) alias Sreesanth leading from the front when it comes to cheerleading…He’ll have his team of third-party genders clapping hard-n-in-rhythm for him as he gets down to his snake-like moves [remember that brylcream or some crap ad? where he dances (??) in the background as yuvraj blabbers in the foreground]…I am wondering him wearing a white mundu as he does that…how else will he display his booty shake huh…
Mandira body is happy about IPL being played in South Africa…She’s been promoted with the license to be bare shouldered on the ground from being the sexy chiffon (transparency meter – touching max.) studio enclosed hot entity. Having lost oodles of weight, she looks swine affected…but that doesn’t stop our Pakistani (??? is he ???) blah blah dude in Rameez Raja from flirting with her as it rains and singing songs on live television …lucky fatang…
I must salute this FIP dude  for his cracking creativity and thought process…every second cricket fan’s discussion involves this chap…awesome is the purrfect naming conventions he’s used to identify the who’s who of the cricketing world…I still don’t know who’s who exactly…but then I dont care…cos I know a few that matters….who aapam chu**ya, bhooka naan, lordie, bublee, big sis and the sheik are…and thats enough for loads of chatters and bullshitting…he’s given us enough scope for our mediocre creativity…hats off to you dude…don’t disclose your identity, we want this to continue for the T20 world cup too!! 😉

Oh by the way, the fifth phase of voting is coming up this week…Would Jumbo vote again, to exploit the last phase? :mrgreen:

Let me get back to pavillion now…more blah blah to follow… 😀

Signing off…
Master Blahster!

~ by Blahster on May 10, 2009.

Leave a comment