Finally…

It’s the final of IPL today…and as I write this, Gilly was out in a Silly way to a Jumbo delivery which the commentator called the googly…No idea if Jumbo knew what he had bowled…cos the ball didnt do much…its just that Gilly missed the ball. Period.

So…the thing is, its the clash between the best of cheerleaders…the Bang-galore Batli babes and the Dhakkan Dhingchaks! Oh they have it, and they shake it well…the legs I mean!!

I would love to see rains of 4s and 6s today, just to checkout the booty-shake! I would love if both teams get all out, so I can get the maximum but then too much of it leaves me all drained out and dry! Sigh!

MANdira Body is all covered up these days, thanks to the cold wave across the African greenlands…I hear the TRPs have all fallen since…she carried them all on her bare shoulders, if one may say so!

The FIP dude played safe by doing a shadow act…He was as brave as a mouse!! Cheers dude!

Murali is back in India and busy on the sets talking about what the cricketers can do on the field…all he has to say is “dont do what I did”…as simple as that!!

Manish proved that his century wasnt a fluke by playing well in the semis, before he threw away his wicket much to the annoyment of the wall.
On the other hand, the Wall has proved to be solid in this form of cricket (if I may call it so) too…the way he batted in the semis was classic…for all those who criticised him, up yours!

ipl

I am wondering how it would be from tomorrow without the sight of cheerleaders!! 40 days of cheerleading can do this to you!! But then, there’s the T20 World Cup coming up the very next month for another 3-4 weeks of cheerleader booty shakes…Sreesanth could be joining them as well…you never know!

Never before has Cricket been so entertaining…that is without even talking about it!! 🙂
I”ll get back to the action…Symonds is going great guns…but then am backing the Bang Boys!!

Cheers and Hic Hics,
Mastru Blahster

PS: Before I posted this, Jumbo strikes again…Symonds is walking back towards the pavilion! Jai ho! 😀

~ by Blahster on May 24, 2009.

Leave a comment