IPL and the 4-C Theory! :)

IPL of this year is all about I and P and L…

Who had his eye-d on whom?  – MANdira Body…the highest to be hit on…followed by the big and litlle sissy’s!

Who pee-d on whom? – Strisanth on his own feet…

Who L-d whom? Err…whatever that means…Love, Licked, Lip-Locked, Libido, et al. – Romiz Roja did try these on Ms. Body…did he touch base and make a home run or did he face doosra? Read FIP for such hot news in detail…

IPL 2009…wasn’t meant to be…thanks to the elections…but then it was taken away from India…the “I” was taken to the jungles of SA!
IPL in SA (let me call it the SAPL) was about carnivals, the parties, the Cheerleaders, the slutty commentators, the weather, the inner team divide, the controversies, the theories, et al…but it was never about cricket!!!

John B-naan…came in to this SAPL and took over the Night Riders with the aim to win himself a Nobel Prize…and phak you, if you think he meant to lift the SAPL trophy!! Anyways past is past…it never does last…
Going into the flashback….
John B-naan wanted to introduce the 4-condom theory of physic(al)s!!

cheerleaders
Everyone seemed to have a problem…
Dada was against it…he was only comfortable with one condom – “Utne kondome daalke me kya kelbo?” (“How good will I play with that many condoms?”)
Agracar had a doubt…”Do I bat that well, to wear 4 of those?”…”When I bowl, the opposition can wear 4 though…they bat well when against me!”
The tall lanky bowler wanted to know… “Where do I wear those? I have a lot around the neck already!”
Mac-column loved it though…he said “Four of those is good enough to protect my tatoos”…

Anyways…the theory was bluntly rejected by the owner of the Nights, as it increased his budget by leaps and rands…
He was of the opinion that they stick (in)to Cheerleaders instead, like all other teams…

What did John B-naan understand by the name “Night Riders”! You never know….The phak-er never did…so didn’t his laptop!! Hmmph!

Till then..
Play on…safe…
Mastru_Blahster

~ by Blahster on May 14, 2009.

Leave a comment