If you ask me, FIP is a She!!

I wondered last night if the FIP was a female….Chriz had exposed the FIP and declared it to be a guy!
Today I see a poll on the FIP’s blog with no female in the options…I was devastated…I immediately voted “none of the above” and I only did that once, sticking to the rule! Did I think of FIP as a male chauvinist? nah…Instead it made my thought process stronger…as I thought that this FIP must be a female…
Observe the questions asked…FIP asks basic questions like how a comments by some IPL Anonymous is done, etc…makes me feel that its indeed a woman at her creative best!!
Now who could it be?

body

I have my eyes on MANdira Body!! Literally too…
No wonder the Night Riders have lost most of their matches…she was the obvious distraction who carried drinks and what not except play on the field. Now I hear the pink city team is her fav. but then she’s been asked to stay off the pink dug out if unless she’s dressed in a nun’s wear by none other than Smithy boy. He knows exactly where to keep his women.

Now why did Ms.Body do this with the Night Riders?
Maybe…
– She was allowed to play ONLY in the nets…the mosquito nets, that is.
– She didn’t prefer to carry drinks….unless they reminded her of good times…
– The laptop coach tried to boot and re-boot her…uski maa ki…beti jo nahi hey ye…
– The tatooed bicep fella didn’t allow her to see ALL his tatoos…
– The big ear fella made her feel religious, and she was not dressed for it…
and may be – Worst of all, the tall lanky chipkali faced paceman called her Shanti Aunty…

Now will she REVEAL herself? I mean how much more can she reveal herself? We shall wait and watch….

Batting on…
….Mastru-Blahster!

~ by Blahster on May 16, 2009.

Leave a comment